Thu, Jul 08 | Zoom

Stories That Heal Book Club: Radical Hope

Thursday. Join us as we read the sequel to Radical Remission, Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, to share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Stories That Heal Book Club: Radical Hope

Time & Location

Jul 08, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join our Stories That Heal virtual book club featuring Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner. Meeting 5 weeks starting Thursday, July 8. Together we will be meeting each week for an insightful discussion to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh from time to time.

The cost of this program is  "pay what you can"  in hopes that participation is not deterred by cost. The recommended participation investment is $65.00 -$150.00 for all sessions. If you don't see an amount below that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Note:  a minimum of 5 participants are needed.

Dates: 5 consecutive Thursdays, July 8 - August 5

US Times: 10:00-11:00am Pacific / 11:00am-12:00pm Mountain / 12:00-1:00pm Central / 1:00-2:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $125
    +$3.13 Service fee
    $125
    +$3.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission
    $110
    +$2.75 Service fee
    $110
    +$2.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission
    $75
    +$1.88 Service fee
    $75
    +$1.88 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event