Wed, Nov 10 | Zoom

Radical Hope Discussion Group

Meets for a single Wednesday Evening session. Join us as we gather virtually to discuss all things Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, (the sequel to Radical Remission). We will share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Registration is Closed
 Radical Hope Discussion Group

Time & Location

Nov 10, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Join our Radical Hope discussion group for a single session to talk about Radical Hope and the 10 healing factors. This discussion group is for women on a breast cancer journey looking for a supportive community of like-minded individuals who are "leaving no stone unturned" in their search for healing. Together we will meet for an engaging discussion to share knowledge and offer support.

Dates: November 10, one session

US Times: 2:30-3:30pm Pacific / 3:30-4:30pm Mountain /4:30-5:30pm Central / 5:30-6:30pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators:  Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux.

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event