Thu, Sep 30 | Zoom

Radical Hope - 1 Daytime session

Meets Thursday for 1 session. Join us as we read the sequel to Radical Remission, Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, to share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Radical Hope - 1 Daytime session

Time & Location

Sep 30, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join our Stories That Heal virtual book club featuring Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner. Meeting for one 90-minute session on Thursday, September 9. Together we will have a lively discussion to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh from time to time.

The cost of this program is  "pay what you can"  in hopes that participation is not deterred by cost. The recommended participation investment is $65.00 -$150.00 for all sessions. If you don't see an amount below that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Note: Caregivers or other household members are welcome to attend at no additional charge (on same device). To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 6 participants are needed.

Dates: Thursdays, September 30

US Times: 9:30-11:00am Pacific / 10:30-12:00pm Mountain / 11:30-1:00pm Central / 12:30-2:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators:  Liz Curran 

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission
    $110
    +$2.75 Service fee
    $110
    +$2.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event