Tue, Oct 19 | Zoom

"In The Kitchen" with Health Navigators

Join Liz and Karla in the kitchen for a healthy eating cooking demo where you will learn tips and tricks to keep you eating healthy all day long.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
"In The Kitchen" with Health Navigators

Time & Location

Oct 19, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Liz and Karla virtually welcome you into their kitchens to learn easy recipes to add to your menu for every meal. The first session will be focusing on the first meal of the day - breakfast! Whether you're intermittent fasting or looking for new meals ideas, these recipes will be a great addition to your menu. 

Recipes Include:

  1. Chia seed pudding 
  2. Stuffed sweet potato
  3. Overnight oats 
  4. DIY Nuts and seeds cereal 
  5. Breakfast Banana split

The cost of this program is $35. If this cost is prohibitive, please contact us to inquire about a possible scholarship at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Time: 11:00-12:30pm Pacific  / 12:00-1:30pm Mountain / 1:00-2:30pm Central / 2:00-3:30pm Eastern /7:00-8:30pm London/ 8:00-9:30pm Berlin  For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators: Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event