top of page

Tue, Sep 12

|

Virtual

Your Naturopathic Healing Toolkit

In Naturopathy, each individual is viewed as a whole person - mind, body & spirit. Learn how to incorporate natural healing modalities, along with Radical Remission lifestyle changes, into your naturopathic healing toolkit. Join Naturopath, Shelly Keren in this 3-week program.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Your Naturopathic Healing Toolkit
Your Naturopathic Healing Toolkit

Time & Location

Sep 12, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Virtual

About the Event

Often in treatment patients are not seen as a whole person, rather they are seen as a diagnosis and symptoms.  The goal is to strengthen the physical, mental, social, and spiritual parts of the body simultaneously. Additionally, an important question is used in naturopathy, and often not asked by conventional doctors, - why did these symptoms occur and what is the root of the problem so that it will not show up again. 

A naturopath will use natural sources to help support the body in healing itself. Many of these overlap with the healing factors found in Radical Remission and Radical Hope. The recommended natural toolkit will include the 10 healing factors as well as:

  • Reflexology or massage
  • Mind-body healing 
  • Bach remedies
  • Essential oils
  • and more

Facilitated by Shelly Keren, Naturopath N.D. and Certified Radical Remission workshop instructor.

Session 1: Naturapathy and the Naturapathic Triangle

Session 2: Mind-body-spirit Connection

Session 3: Nutrition & Movement

Tuesdays : September 12, 19 and 26th.

Time: 9:00am PT/ 10:00am MT / 11:00pm CT/ 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm BST (England)/ 6:00pm CET (Germany)/ 7:00pm EAT (Israel)

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $100.00
    +$2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page