top of page

Tue, Jun 14

|

Online

Watch Party (evening) - Oprah & Dean Ornish

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (evening) - Oprah & Dean Ornish
 Watch Party (evening) - Oprah & Dean Ornish

Time & Location

Jun 14, 2022, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Online

About the Event

Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Oprah Winfrey invites medical pioneer Dr. Dean Ornish and his wife, Anne, to her vegetable garden in Maui. They talk about their new book, "Undo It!," which highlights four lifestyle changes they say can reverse chronic disease and the aging process.

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Time: 3:30-4:30pm PT / 4:30-5:30pm MT / 5:30-6:30pm CT / 6:30-7:30pm ET 

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page