top of page

Mon, Feb 20

|

Online

Watch Party (evening) - Living Beyond Limits

Hear how Amy Purdy learned to draw inspiration from life's obstacles and join the community to discuss how we can each draw inspiration from this story on our own healing journeys.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (evening) - Living Beyond Limits
 Watch Party (evening) - Living Beyond Limits

Time & Location

Feb 20, 2023, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Online

About the Event

Topic: Living Beyond Limits with Amy Purdy

When she was 19, Amy Purdy lost both her legs below the knee. And now ... she's a pro snowboarder (and a killer competitor on "Dancing with the Stars"!). In this powerful talk, she shows us how to draw inspiration from life's obstacles.

Join Karla to connect, listen to an inspiring story, and enjoy some thoughtful discussion.

Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Date: Monday, February 20, 2023

Time: 4:30-5:30pm PT/ 5:30-6:30pm MT /6:30-7:30pm CT / 7:30-8:30pm ET

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page