top of page

Mon, Oct 03

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime) - The Power of Pause

Inspired by research from the Slow Movement in Italy, Ralph Simone shares the data, benefits, and practices that will get you into “flow” state, and that optimize your performance simply by slowing down.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime) - The Power of Pause
 Watch Party (daytime) - The Power of Pause

Time & Location

Oct 03, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Online

About the Event

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Topic: Slowing Down to go Faster, The Power of Pause

Inspired by research from the Slow Movement in Italy, Ralph Simone shares the data, benefits, and practices that will get you into “flow” state, and that optimize your performance simply by slowing down. Learn how slowing down everything from breathing, eating, thinking, and moving can make you more receptive, resilient, and productive. 

“Simply resisting the urge to hurry is free.”, Carl Honore, In Praise of Slowness

*Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Date: Monday, October 3, 2022

Time: 10:00-11:00pm PT/ 11:00-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page