top of page

Thu, May 26

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime) - "Intuition Power and Grace"

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime) - "Intuition Power and Grace"
 Watch Party (daytime) - "Intuition Power and Grace"

Time & Location

May 26, 2022, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Online

About the Event

Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

This month, we will feature Oprah interviewing Caroline Myss on Super Soul Sunday on the topic of Intuition Power and Grace.  Learn how to tap into your intuition to discover your life's purpose.

Caroline Myss is a five-time New York Times bestselling author and internationally renowned speaker in the fields of human consciousness, spirituality and mysticism, health, energy medicine, and the science of medical intuition.

Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022

Time: 11:30-12:30am PT / 12:30-1:30am MT / 1:30-2:30pm CT / 2:30-3:30pm ET 

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page