top of page

Wed, Nov 16

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime) - Comedic Approach to Self Compassion

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime) - Comedic Approach to Self Compassion
 Watch Party (daytime) - Comedic Approach to Self Compassion

Time & Location

Nov 16, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

Online

About the Event

Topic: A Comedic Approach to Self Compassion

Featuring: Dan Harris: The benefits of not being a jerk to yourself

After more than two decades as an anchor for ABC News, an on-air panic attack sent Dan Harris's life in a new direction: he became a dedicated meditator and, to some, even a guru. He explains the science behind loving-kindness meditation, and how it can boost your resiliency, quiet your inner critic and simply make you more pleasant to be around.

*Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Time: 9:00-10:00am PT/ 10:00-11:00am MT/ 11:00-12:00pm CT / 12:00-1:00pm ET 

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page