top of page

Thu, Mar 03

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime)

Join the Health Navigator Community for a monthly watch party to connect with like-minded people and view video content, documentaries, and special summit content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime)
 Watch Party (daytime)

Time & Location

Mar 03, 2022, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

Online

About the Event

Member Exclusive

Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party and see special video content, documentaries, and special summit content from leading experts, authors, and scientists. Selected content will guide you on health and wellness, mindset, habit change, deepen your spiritual journey, help you find more meaning and joy, clarify your life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Featuring Brene Brown's most famous Ted Talk, The Power of Vulnerability

We will watch this famous video together and then discuss the topics of vulnerability, authenticity and shame. This is a wonderful way to build community and learn with, and from each other, in a safe environment.

Date: Thursday March 3, 2022

Time: 11:00-12:00am PT / 12:00-1:00pm MT / 1:00-2:00pm CT / 2:00-3:00pm ET 

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members Only

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page