top of page

Thu, Feb 17

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime)

Join the Health Navigator Community for a monthly watch party to connect with like-minded people and view video content, documentaries, and special summit content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime)
 Watch Party (daytime)

Time & Location

Feb 17, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Online

Guests

About the Event

Member Exclusive

Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party and see special video content, documentaries, and special summit content from leading experts, authors, and scientists. Selected content will guide you on health and wellness, mindset, habit change, deepen your spiritual journey, help you find more meaning and joy, clarify your life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Featuring: Two of Kristin Neff's Ted Talks: 

We will watch these two short videos together and then discuss Self Compassion and how we can be self-compassionate without being selfish. This is a wonderful way to build community and learn with, and from each other, in a safe environment.

Date: Thursday, February17, 2022

Time: 10:00-11:00am PT / 11:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET 

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Member Exclusive

    $0.00

    For Health Navigator Community Members Only

    $0.00

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page