top of page

Thu, Jan 19

|

Online

Watch Party (day)

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (day)
 Watch Party (day)

Time & Location

Jan 19, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Online

Guests

About the Event

Featuring: Elizabeth Lesser, "Say Your Truths and Seek Them in Others"

In a lyrical, unexpectedly funny talk about heavy topics such as frayed relationships and the death of a loved one, Elizabeth Lesser describes the healing process of putting aside pride and defensiveness to make way for soul-baring and truth-telling. "You don't have to wait for a life-or-death situation to clean up the relationships that matter to you," she says. "Be like a new kind of first responder ... the one to take the first courageous step toward the other."

*Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

Time: 9:00-10:00am PT/ 10:00-11:00am MT/ 11:00-12:00pm CT / 12:00-1:00pm ET 

Tickets

  • Monthly Member Ticket

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page