Tue, Mar 30 | Zoom

Toxic-Free Living: Clean Up the Cleaners with Coach Karla

Tuesday. Learn how to eliminate the most harmful products from your home and lifestyle with easy ways to make or find replacements.
Registration is Closed
Toxic-Free Living: Clean Up the Cleaners with Coach Karla

Time & Location

Mar 30, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Have you been cleaning up your diet & other things to improve your health? Do you know how many toxic products you have in your home? Name brand household and personal care products can be quite harmful. The average home can have 100 pounds of environmentally harmful products in the home and garage. 

Learn how to reduce the toxins in your home. Find out how you can easily make cleaning products to safely and effectively clean your home. If you are not a DIY'er no worries, there are plenty of safe and effective options in the store and online.

After the class all participants will receive a Resource Guide listing the chemicals to avoid in your products, brands that are safe to buy, other resources to consult, and recipes to make your own safe and effective household cleaning products.

Date: Tuesday, March 30

Time: 5-6:00pm Pacific / 6-7:00pm Mountain / 7-8:00pm Central / 8-9:00pm Eastern

Location: Zoom

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Health Coach for a 60-minute class on how to eliminate the toxic items in your home and become an informed consumer. For questions contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event