Thu, Jun 03 | Zoom

Toxic-Free Living: Clean Beauty with Coach Karla

Thursday. Learn how to eliminate the most harmful products from your personal care and beauty routine.
Registration is Closed
Toxic-Free Living: Clean Beauty with Coach Karla

Time & Location

Jun 03, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Name brand household and personal care products can be quite harmful. The use of chemicals in personal care products can impact your respiratory function, immune system, hormone balance and cause reproductive harm. Reduce the toxins in your life. Learn the ingredients you want to avoid and where you can find products that are safe and effective. Find out how you can easily make better choices for personal care and beauty products that are safe and effective. 

After the class all participants will receive a Resource Guide listing the chemicals to avoid in your products, brands that are safe to buy, and other resources to consult.

*Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 4 participants are needed.

Date: Thursday, June 3

Time: 3:00-4:00pm Pacific / 4:00-5:00pm Mountain / 5:00-6:00pm Central / 6:00-7:00pm Eastern

Location: Zoom

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Health Coach for a 60-minute class on how to eliminate the toxic items in your personal care and beauty regime and become an informed consumer. For questions contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event