top of page

Thu, Jun 08

|

Zoom

THRIVER WEEK: Radically Changing Your Diet 101: Healthy Meal Planning

Are you overwhelmed or intimidated with planning nutrient dense, healthy meals? Join the Health Navigators for clear tips and ideas to simplify your meal planning.

Registration is Closed
See other events
THRIVER WEEK: Radically Changing Your Diet 101: Healthy Meal Planning
THRIVER WEEK: Radically Changing Your Diet 101: Healthy Meal Planning

Time & Location

Jun 08, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Are you looking for professional guidance to plan healthy meals? Learn to make Radically Changing Your Diet more manageable. During this class, Funtional Nutrition Coach, Lisa, will share her expertise and tips on how to effectively plan nutrient dense meals that will sustain you throughout your week without feeling overwhelmed. 

Date: Thursday, June 8

Time: 10:00-11:00am PT/  11:00-12:00am MT/ 12:00-1:00am CT/ 1:00-2:00pm ET

6:00pm BST (England)/ 7:00pm CET (Germany)/ 8:00pm EAT (Israel)

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • Donation

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended
  • Members

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page