top of page

Wed, Jun 07

|

Zoom

THRIVER WEEK: Increasing Positive Emotions through Movement

Increasing positivity is not always easy for everyone. For many, movement can be a great outlet for fun and release. Join this Thriver Event as we dance our way to health!

Registration is Closed
See other events
THRIVER WEEK: Increasing Positive Emotions through Movement
THRIVER WEEK: Increasing Positive Emotions through Movement

Time & Location

Jun 07, 2023, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Increasing positivity is not always easy for everyone. For many, movement can be a great outlet for fun and release. Join this Thriver Event for a fun hour of movement - fusing aspects of yoga with dancing and uplifting tunes. We'll celebrate our bodies and the amazing things they do for us. Let's dance our way to health! 

No prior experience is necessary - you can even join in from the comfort of your chair or bed if you so wish!

Date: Wednesday, June 7

Time: 8:00am PT/  9:00am MT/ 10:00am CT/ 11:00am ET

4:00pm BST (England)/ 5:00pm CET (Germany)/ 6:00pm EAT (Israel)

Thie program will be facilitated by Health Navigator Coach, Emma Sabin. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • Donation

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended
  • Members

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page