top of page

Tue, May 31

|

Zoom

The Story You Need to Tell Book Club Experience

Meets Tuesdays. This 12-session working group is for those who want to dig into learning more about writing as a healing tool.

Registration is Closed
See other events
The Story You Need to Tell Book Club Experience
The Story You Need to Tell Book Club Experience

Time & Location

May 31, 2022, 12:00 PM EDT – Aug 16, 2022, 1:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Did you know there are over 200 studies confirming the health benefits of writing?  Using Sandra Marinella’s book, “The Story You Need to Tell”, as our guide, we will dive into the science and practice of expressive writing as a healing tool.

Join us for a 12-week summer extended deep dive into the great compenents of this book. There is so much great content, we will meet weekly, focusing 2 weeks on each part of the book, one week to discuss the reading, and a second week to work through the writing prompts.  

Cost:$200  *Members Receive 10% off

Date: Tuesday, June 7 - August 23, 2022 

TIme: 9:00-10:00am Pacific, 10:00-11:00pm Mountain, 11:00-12:00 Central Time, 12:00-1:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 4 participants are needed.

PURCHASE THE BOOK HERE

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Liz at 215-760-6672.

Tickets

  • Dive Deep

    $200.00
    +$5.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page