top of page

Wed, Nov 09

|

Zoom

Support 4 You Women's Group

Meets Wednesdays. Not your typical support group....this 6-session support group is for those who want to connect deeply with a like-minded community for positive support, inspiration, encouragement, and empathy while on a healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Support 4 You Women's Group
Support 4 You Women's Group

Time & Location

Nov 09, 2022, 7:00 PM EST – Nov 30, 2022, 8:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Join Karla for an intimate support group that will help you face your fears and celebrate your triumphs! We all need like-minded friends who have been there and know what it is like to be on a healing journey through cancer or another disease. This will be your community to provide empathy...not just sympathy. 

In this group you are welcome to share what is on your heart and mind with a group of women also on a healing journey. As a group we can decide what topics to cover - e.g. self-compassion, self-love, boundaries, living with a diagnosis during the holiday season (since this will take place during the holidays), etc. 

*Note - This group is limited to 6 participants to keep the group small and allow us to build a safe, trusted community. Save your spot, register today! Minimum of 4 participants.

Date: Wednesdays, November 9 - December 21 (no session on November 16)

TIme: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 5:00-6:00pm Mountain / 6:00-7:00pm Central / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions contact Karla@healthnavs.com or at 847-306-9599

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $120.00
    +$3.00 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page