Wed, Feb 24 | Online Program

Stories That Heal Bookclub "Men's Edition": Radical Hope

Join us for this special men's book club to share, learn, and grow with other men on a healing journey.
Registration is Closed
Stories That Heal Bookclub "Men's Edition": Radical Hope

Time & Location

Feb 24, 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM EST
Online Program

About the Event

Join us as we read Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner, meeting ten Wednesdays starting February 24. Together we will be reading a chapter a week, followed by lively discussion to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh from time to time.

Your host will be John Henry, certified Radical Remission teacher and cancer thriver.

The cost of this program is "pay what you can" in hopes that participation is not deterred by cost. The recommended participation investment is $100-$250 USD for 10 sessions ($10-$25 USD/session).

Dates: Feb 10, 17, 24, Mar 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Apr 7, 14

Times: 4:00-5:15pm Pacific /6:00-7:15pm Central / 7:00-8:15pm Eastern. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted by our special guest Mr. John Henry.

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599.

Share This Event