top of page

Tue, May 24

|

Zoom

Stories That Heal Book Club: Radical Hope

Meets Tuesdays at 8:00pm ET. Join us as we read Radical Hope, the sequel to Radical Remission, by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, to learn and discuss the healing factors, share our experiences, and grow with others on a healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Stories That Heal Book Club: Radical Hope
Stories That Heal Book Club: Radical Hope

Time & Location

May 24, 2022, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join our Stories That Heal virtual book club featuring Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner. Together we will be meeting each week for an informative discussion to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh from time to time. we will learn about the 10 healing factors and be able to share our own healing journeys with like-minded people.

Please purchase Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD.

The cost of this program is  "pay what you can"  in hopes that participation is not deterred by cost. The recommended participation investment is $90.00 -$150.00 for all sessions. If you don't see an amount that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Note: Caregivers or other household members are welcome to attend at no additional charge (on same device). To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 6 participants are needed.

Dates: 6 consecutive Tuesdays, May 24 - June 28

US Times: 5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 6:00-7:00pm Mountain / 7:00-8:00pm Central / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators: Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran

Tickets

  • General Plus-$25/session

    $150.00
    +$3.75 service fee
    Sale ended
  • General Admission-$20/session

    $120.00
    +$3.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Scholarship Price-$15/session

    $90.00
    +$2.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page