Sat, Apr 17 | Zoom

Stories That Heal Book Club: Mind Over Medicine

Meets Saturdays. Join us as we read Mind Over Medicine by Lissa Rankin, M.D., to share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Registration is Closed
Stories That Heal Book Club: Mind Over Medicine

Time & Location

Apr 17, 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we read Mind Over Medicine by Dr. Lissa Rankin. We will meet for 6 weeks starting Saturday, April 17. Together we will read the book and engage in lively discussion to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh from time to time.

We are offering this book club with the option of selecting how much you want to pay. We simply trust that people will pay whatever they can afford. If you don't see a registration amount that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Please be sure to purchase the Revised Edition of this book. Full title "Mind Over Medicine, Scientific Proof That You Can Heal Yourself, Revised Edition".

Dates: 6 consecutive Saturday's,  April 17 - May 22

US Times: 10:00-11:15am Pacific /11:00-12:15pm Mountain / 12:00-1:15pm Central /1:00-2:15pm Eastern. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and taught by the Health Navigators: Mikah Simmons, Liz Curran, and Karla Mans Giroux.

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Select Your Payment-$150.00
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    Sold Out
  • Select Your Payment-$100.00
    $100
    +$2.50 Service fee
    $100
    +$2.50 Service fee
    Sold Out
  • Select Your Payment-$60.00
    $60
    +$1.50 Service fee
    $60
    +$1.50 Service fee
    Sold Out
  • Select Your Payment-$40.00
    $40
    +$1 Service fee
    $40
    +$1 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event