top of page

Tue, Mar 29

|

Zoom

Shift Happens Group Coaching

Meets Tuesdays. This 5-session group is for those who want to make "Shift Happen"! We will dig into shifting habits and lifestyle practices that support health and healing.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Shift Happens Group Coaching
Shift Happens Group Coaching

Time & Location

Mar 29, 2022, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Zoom

About the Event

Join us for a 5-week group coaching session to make "Shift Happen". We will discuss healthy habits and positive change strategies and learn tools to help solidify these positive new habits into our daily lives. We will use the power of the group to support each other, share resources and ideas, and provide accountability to help you establish healthy new habits to support your health and healing. 

Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 4 participants are needed.

Date: Tuesday, March 29 - April 26

TIme: 3:30-4:30pm Pacific, 4:30-5:30pm Mountain, 5:30-6:30pm Central Time, 6:30-7:30pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599.

Tickets

  • Dive Deep

    $200.00
    +$5.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Early Bird

    $175.00
    +$4.38 service fee
    Sold Out

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page