top of page

Wed, Jan 24

|

Zoom

RR Coach Mentoring Program (US evening)

Radical Remission Coaches Only - If you are ready to start your business but still have questions, hesitation or obstacles, join us for a 6-week program to help you and your business get launched.

Registration is closed
See other events
RR Coach Mentoring Program (US evening)
RR Coach Mentoring Program (US evening)

Time & Location

Jan 24, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM

Zoom

About the Event

"The Coach Mentoring program and you two have helped me SO much. They say that one of the final stages of healing is when you are able to help others on their path to healing. Sharing this research heals me a little each time I speak to it.”  ~ Janelle, 2022 cohort

Radical Remission Coach training is over, now what? If you want to get your business started but still have lots of questions or need more help planning your launch, this program is for you. We will help you with things like....structuring your slides and workshops, offering free information sessions, creating group coaching and other offerings, turning consultations/discovery sessions into coaching clients, what to charge, marketing, and more. Each week we will focus on 2-3 relevant topics and have time for Q&A. 

Coach Mentoring Program Summary:

Session 1 - Workshops

Session 2 - Coaching

Session 3 - Money

Session 4 - Marketing & Tech

Session 5 - Back office & Administrative

Session 6 - Other topics…such as imposter syndrome & dealing with death

Date: Wednesdays, January 24 - February 28, 2024 (skipping Feb 21)

Time: 5-6:00pm Pacific / 7-8:00pm Central / 8-9:00pm Eastern USA

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Sessions will be facilitated by Radical Remission Project's Co-Directors, Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux. 

Contact us with questions at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $450.00
    +$11.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page