top of page

Thu, Aug 10

|

Zoom

Radical Remission Men's Group

Oftentimes, men take a different approach to life than women. That is no different when it comes to a cancer diagnosis. This monthly men's discussion group will provide a space of your own to talk about how the Radical Remission lifestyle factors can help you find healing your way.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Remission Men's Group
Radical Remission Men's Group

Time & Location

Aug 10, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join Radical Remission Coaches, Cees Lambregt and John Henry, for a discussion how lifestyle factors like changing your diet, reducing stress, and enjoying life can have a significant impact on your health. This men's discussion group will provide a unique opportunty to share knowledge, challenges, experiences, and resources, as well as offer support. 

The approach to healing from a diagnosis can be very different for men. In this monthly meet up, join a conversation about the 10 healing lifestyle factors from the Radical Remission and learn from guest speakers with their own inspiring healing stories. 

3 Dates: July 13, August 10, September 14

Times: 9:00am-10:00am Pacific / 10:00-11:00am Mountain /11:00-12:00pm Central / 12:00-1:00pm Eastern / 6:00-7:00pm Central European Time. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

If you have questions, please reach out to info@healthnavs.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page