top of page

Tue, Jan 10

|

Zoom

Radical Remission Coach Mentoring Program

If you are ready to start your RR business but still have questions, hesitation or obstacles, join the Health Navigators for a 6-session program to help you and your business get launched. Two day/time options are available.

Registration is closed
See other events
Radical Remission Coach Mentoring Program
Radical Remission Coach Mentoring Program

Time & Location

Jan 10, 2023, 1:00 PM

Zoom

About the Event

To connect with multiple time zones globally two day/time slots are offered, please click "read more" below and then purchase the ticket for the Option that works best for you.

Radical Remission Teacher and Coach training is over, now what? If you want to get your business started but still have lots of questions or need more help planning your launch, this program is for you. We will help you with things like....structuring your slides and workshops, offering free information sessions, creating group coaching and other offerings, turning consultations/discovery sessions into coaching clients, what to charge, marketing, and more. Each week for six weeks we will focus on 2-3 relevant topics and have time for Q&A. Sessions will be facilitated by Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux. For questions contact info@healthnavs.com.

Coach Mentoring Program Summary:

Session 1 - Workshops

Session 2 - Coaching

Session 3 - Money

Session 4 - Marketing & Tech

Session 5 - Back office & Administrative

Session 6 - Other topics…such as imposter syndrome & dealing with death

Option 1: Tuesdays, January 10 - February 14, 2023 - 10-11am Pacific / 11-12pm Mountain / 12-1pm Central / 1-2pm Eastern USA; 6-7pm England / 7-8pm Germany

Option 2: Wednesdays, January 11 - February 15, 2023 - 5-6pm Pacific / 6-7pm Mountain / 7-8pm Central / 8-9pm Eastern USA; 10-11am Tokyo; 12-1pm Sydney

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For anyone who participates in the mentoring program you will be eligible for our internship program. We are looking for 3 people who are interested in working with us. If accepted into the internship program you will learn more and get hands-on experience under our platform and community. We will also share our resources (slide decks, resource sheets, etc.) and in person teaching opportunities, etc. At the close of the internship program, interns will be evaluated and considered for an invitation to join the Health Navigator coaching team.

Internship Summary
  • 3 month term - March, April, May of 2023
  • Health Navs will have several events you can participate in and co-facilitate with us
  • You will have the chance to teach during our workshops and co-facilitate other offerings
  • We will pay $30/hour for facilitating workshops, deep dives, book clubs,etc.
  • You will have access to our membership events to experience the special bond that has been created in our community. We expect this will benefit you personally and provide you an opportunity to learn.
Intern Opportunities - teach/facilitate with Health Navigators (minimium participants required)…
  • RR Workshops (5 weeks)
  • RH deep dives (6 weeks)
  • RH discussion groups (1 session)
  • RH book clubs (6 weeks)
  • Info Sessions (1 session)
Requirements to become a Health Navigator Intern:
  • Liability insurance
  • Zoom Pro version
  • Completed RR Teacher Training & coaching program
  • Completed Health Navigators Coach Mentoring program
  • Completed Health Navigators application (made available in February)

Tickets

  • Option 1 (1:00-2:00pm EST)

    $300.00
    +$7.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Option 2 (8:00-9:00pm EST)

    $300.00
    +$7.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page