Thu, Apr 01 | Online Workshop

Radical Remission: 6-Week Evening Workshop

Meets weekly on Thursdays - In this 6-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways.
Registration is Closed
Radical Remission: 6-Week Evening Workshop

Time & Location

Apr 01, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
Online Workshop

About the Event

Learn about the 10 Healing Factors to boost your immune system to overcome cancer and other diseases.

In this 6-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. You will also find a community of like-minded and supportive people to accompany you on your healing journey.

These healing factors can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to help you overcome cancer or other chronic illness by ultimately improving your immune function. You will complete 1-week, 1-month, & 6-month action plans you can implement right away. Through lecture and activities you will learn how to:

  • Feel more empowered with your health
  • Strengthen your immune system by changing your diet
  • Identify your strongest reasons for living
  • Access and strengthen your intuition
  • Release suppressed emotions
  • Increase positive emotions
  • Research supplements to discuss with your doctor/practitioner
  • Accept love and support from others
  • Develop a daily spiritual practice
  • Add or increase movement & exercise 

Workshop facilitation by Health Navigators Karla Mans Giroux, Liz Curran and Mikah Simmons, Certified Health & Wellness Coaches and Radical Remission Coaches.

Day: Thursday's, April 1 - May 6

Time: 4:30-6:30pm Pacific / 5:30-7:30pm Mountain / 6:30-8:30pm Central / 7:30-9:30pm Eastern

Contact Karla for more information - thehealthnavigators@gmail.com or 1+847-306-9599

Registration is Closed

Share This Event