Thu, Apr 15 | Zoom Meeting

Radical Remission 6-week Afternoon Workshop

Meets Thursday afternoons. Embark on a holistic approach, and plan your path to health and wellness utilizing the 10 Healing Factors of Radical Remission.

Time & Location

Apr 15, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
Zoom Meeting

About the Event

Join us for a 6-week virtual workshop where you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. Our workshops follow a unique interactive format that encourages sharing and social support. For many, a Radical Remission workshop is their first step in finding a like-minded, uplifting, healing community. 

The 10 factors of Radical Remission can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to aid you in improving your immune function to ultimately overcome cancer or other chronic illness. You will leave our workshop with an individualized, self-designed, 1-week/1-month/6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

We highly recommend that you familiarize yourself with the book Radical Remission and/or Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, before joining the workshop.

Day: Thursdays, April 15 - May 20

Time: 4:30-6:30pm Pacific / 5:30-7:30pm Mountain / 6:30-8:30pm Central / 7:30-9:30pm Eastern

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and taught by the Health Navigators: Mikah Simmons, Liz Curran, and Karla Mans Giroux. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link.

For more information contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla 1+847-306-9599

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $199
    +$4.98 Service fee
    $199
    +$4.98 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Contact Us

Email: thehealthnavigators@gmail.com

Telephone: 215.760.6672​

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube