top of page

Thu, Apr 11

|

Virtual

Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching

Join us to take your next steps into Radical Remission. This coaching program will build on the original Radical Remission workshop to expand your knowledge and understanding of the healing factors and implement them more deeply into your every day life.

Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching
Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching

Time & Location

2 more dates

Apr 11, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT

Virtual

About the Event

You've completed the Radical Remission Workshop, now what? 

If you haven't you successfully used your Game Plan as a tool, or need more  accountability to focus on implemeting the 10 healing factors, this group is for you. 

Join Karla & Liz to take your next steps into Radical Remission. This coaching program will build on the original Radical Remission workshop to expand your knowledge and understanding of the healing factors and then implement them more deeply into your every day life. 

This 6-week coaching group is designed to deepen your holistic lifestyle through experiential activity, discussion, and goal setting, all while receiving accountabilty and support for your group members. Expand your Radical Remission knowledge and community with us.  

Meets Thursdays, April 11 - May 16

Time: 10-11:30am PT /  11-12:30pm MT / 12-1:30pm CT /1-2:30pm ET / 7:00-8:30pm CET 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $360.00
    +$9.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page