Tue, Nov 10 | Online Workshop

Radical Remission: 10-Session Afternoon Workshop

Meets weekly on Tuesday and Thursdays - In this 5-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways.
Registration is Closed
Radical Remission: 10-Session Afternoon Workshop

Time & Location

Nov 10, 2020, 1:00 PM EST – Dec 15, 2020, 2:15 PM EST
Online Workshop

About the Event

In this 5-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. These healing factors can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to help you overcome cancer or other chronic illness by ultimately improving your immune function. You will complete 1-week, 1-month, & 6-month action plans you can implement right away. Through lecture and activities you will learn how to:

  1. Feel more empowered with your health
  2. Strengthen your immune system by changing your diet
  3. Identify your strongest reasons for living
  4. Access and strengthen your intuition
  5. Release suppressed emotions
  6. Increase positive emotions
  7. Research supplements to discuss with your doctor/practitioner
  8. Accept love and support from others
  9. Develop a daily spiritual practice
  10. Add or increase movement & exercise

Day: Thursday's, November 5 - December 10

Time: 11:00-1:00pm PST/ 1:00-3:00pm CST/ 2:00-4:00pm EST/ 7:00-9:00pm GMT

Workshop facilitation by The Health Navigators - Karla Mans Giroux, Liz Curran, Maureen Spielman and Mikah Simmons, Certified Health & Wellness Coaches and Radical Remission Coaches.

For more information contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla 1+847-306-9599

Registration is Closed

Share This Event