Mon, Aug 23 | Zoom

Radical Hope - One Night

Join us for this one-night event, as we read the sequel to Radical Remission, Radical Hope by Kelly A. Turner, PhD, to share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Registration is Closed
Radical Hope - One Night

Time & Location

Aug 23, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join our Stories That Heal virtual book club featuring Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner. 

Meeting one night only on Monday, August 23. Together we will be meeting for an inspiring discussion about the 10 healing factors outlined in the book to share knowledge, offer support, and make each other laugh too.

Cost: $25/person

US Times: 7:00-8:30pm Eastern/6:00-7:30pm Central/ 5:00-6:30pm Mountain/ 4:00-5:30pm Pacific.

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Health Navigators, Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran.

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event