top of page

Thu, Jun 01

|

Zoom

Radical Hope Group Coaching - Evening

This 6-session coaching group is for those who want to dig into the healing lifestyle factors of Radical Remission and Radical Hope and find uplifting support. You will engage with a group of like-minded people doing all they can to overcome their diagnosis and the odds.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Hope Group Coaching - Evening
Radical Hope Group Coaching - Evening

Time & Location

Jun 01, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join us for a deep dive to set goals inspired by the Healing Factors from the NY Times Best Selling book Radical Remission, and Radical Hope. The group provides accountability, community and motivation to help you implement or deepen the healing factors in your life, so they become  habits that are part of a healthy and healing life. 

Each week, particpants will focus one or two factors to dive-in and deepen their understanding of how the factors can aid their healing.  Goal setting and accountability will be tools that help solidify this healthy new habit into our daily lives. We will use the power of the group to support each other and share resources and ideas.

*Note - This class size is limited to 6 participants to keep the group small and build a safe, trusted community. Reserve your spot today! 

Date: Thursdays, June 1 - July 6

TIme: 4:00-6:00pm Pacific, 5:00-6:00pm Mountain, 6:00-7:00pm Central , 7:00-8:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

The sessions will be facilitated by coaches, Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux. For questions contact info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $125.00
    +$3.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page