top of page

Mon, Sep 19

|

Zoom

Radical Hope Deep Dive Group - Evening

Meets Monday's. This 5-session working group is for those who want to dig into the healing factors of Radical Remission and Radical Hope to deepen their understanding and use of the healing factors, and make them a lifelong habit.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Hope Deep Dive Group - Evening
Radical Hope Deep Dive Group - Evening

Time & Location

Sep 19, 2022, 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Zoom

About the Event

The timeframe for this group is perfect for those on the West Coast!

Join us for a deep dive to set and achieve goals inspired by the 10 healing factors from Radical Hope by Dr. Kelly Turner, PhD. The group provides accountability, community and motivation to help you implement or deepen the healing factors in your life, so they become  habits that are part of a healthy and healing life. 

Each week, particpants will focus one or two factors to dive-in and deepen their understanding of how the factors can aid their healing.  Goal setting and accountability will be tools that help solidify this healthy new habit into our daily lives. We will use the power of the group to support each other and share resources and ideas.

*Note - This class size is limited to 6 participants to keep the group small and allow us to build a safe, trusted community. Save your spot, register today! Minimum of 4 participants needed.

Date: Monday, September 19 - October 24 (no class 10/3)

TIme: 7:00-8:00pm Pacific, 8:00-9:00pm Mountain, 9:00-10:00pm Central Time, 10:00-11:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions contact info@healthnavs.com or Karla at 847-306-9599

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 10% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • Dive Deep

    $200.00
    +$5.00 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page