top of page

Thu, Jan 04

|

Zoom

Qigong - Daytime

Extensive research studies show that physical activity is critical to our health and healing. Join us to enjoy this moving meditation.

Registration is closed
See other events
Qigong - Daytime
Qigong - Daytime

Time & Location

Jan 04, 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Qigong is an ancient Chinese health practice that integrates movement, breathwork, inner awareness, and focused attention to enhance your health and vitality. This curated class will assist you in modulating your nervous system, harmonizing your emotions, nourishing and tonifying your internal organs, building your immune system, increasing strength, and managing your energy.

All levels are welcome and no previous experience is necessary. Activities may be modified and practiced either seated and/or lying down. Please wear comfortable, non-restrictive clothing and flat soled, flexible, non-skid shoes. Feel free to bring water to drink and a journal for notes. It’s best not to eat a large meal at least 30 minutes prior to class unless medically necessary.

Classes will be held weekly alternating between day and evening Eastern Time US

Daytime on Thursdays : 7-8am PT / 9-10:00am CT / 10-11:00am ET

Evening on Tuesdays : 5-6:00pm PT / 7-8:00pm CT /  8-9:00pm ET

Facilitated by Jennifer Steffener. Jennifer is an accomplished Certified Tai Chi, Qigong, and Meditation Instructor and Registered Yoga Teacher. She provides educational and experiential self-development and healthy lifestyle workshops. For more info contact info@HealthNavs.com.

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    Join us for a single, drop-in qigong class.

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page