top of page

Tue, Jun 25

|

Zoom

Private Game Plan Review- Healing Oasis

Welcome home from The Healing Oasis, now let's get started implementing your goals! Join Liz for this free 1-hour session to review your game plan that you created during your stay. We will help you dig deeper into the healing factors.

Private Game Plan Review- Healing Oasis
Private Game Plan Review- Healing Oasis

Time & Location

Jun 25, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Welcome home from The Healing Oasis, now let's get started implementing our goals! Join Liz for this free 1-hour session to review the game plan that you created during your stay. We will help you get started digging deeper into the Radical Remission healing factors.

In this free 60-minute session, you will have the opportunity to renew, restart, or dig deeper into the setting or refining your goals to successfully implement the healing factors into your everyday life. Bring your Game Plan worksheet and get ready to renew your commitment to the lifestyle changes that will make a real difference in overcoming the odds.

Anyone who has attended a Radical Remission workshop at The Healing Oasis is welcome.

Time: 11:00am  PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

If you have any questions, please email us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • Guests from The Healing Oasis

    This is a private Game Planning Session for guests of The Healing Oasis. If you'd like to participate in another Free Game Planning session, please visit our events page for more dates.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page