top of page

Sat, Jan 14

|

Zoom

Movement: Zumba with Melina

We know from extensive research studies that physical activity is critical to our health and healing so we are adding some movement classes to our offerings. Please join us if your body is ready for Zumba dance moves!

Registration is closed
See other events
Movement: Zumba with Melina
Movement: Zumba with Melina

Time & Location

Jan 14, 2023, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Lets get our groove on! Join Karla and her favorite Zumba instructor on Saturday mornings (US time zone) if your body is ready for Zumba dance moves!

Melina Waddle is a dear friend of Karla's and has been a personal trainer and group fitness teacher since 2008. She has worked with a variety of clients meeting them at their fitness level and helping them advance to their full potential. Melina’s instruction focuses on the quality of movement which is an essential element for safety and effectiveness.

Melina's Credentials and designations

  • BEd. Kinesiology & Health Promotion, University of Kentucky
  • ACE Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Behavior Change Specialist
  • Zumba Basic Level 1 Instructor

Date: Every Saturday starting Janaury 14, 2023

Time: 7:00-8:00am PT / 8:00-9:00am MT / 9:00-10:00am CT / 10:00-11:00am ET

For more info contact info@HealthNavs.com or Karla at 847-306-9599

Tickets

  • Single Sweat Session

    Join just one Zumba class to get your sweat session in.

    $12.00
    Sale ended
  • 6-Pack Pass

    Purchase 6 sessions for a discount. Come to any 6 sessions that work for you.

    $62.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page