top of page

Tue, Apr 19

|

Online

Monthly Meditation (evening)

Join the Health Navigator Community for a monthly meditation session to connect with like-minded people and build or broaden your practice.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Monthly Meditation (evening)
Monthly Meditation (evening)

Time & Location

Apr 19, 2022, 8:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Online

About the Event

Are you looking for an inspired group meditation practice? Join the Health Navigators and our community members for a meditation practice to relax you and bring a state of peace and calm to your evening. 

Come together with like minded health seekers to listen to a meditation selection for 15-25 minutes with a brief welcome and closing. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation and provides you with community and connection.

Time: 5:30-6pm PT / 6:30-7pm MT / 7:30-8pm CT / 8:30-9pm ET

Cost: $10

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $10.00
    +$0.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page