top of page

Mon, Mar 20

|

Zoom

Monthly Healing Circle

Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Monthly Healing Circle
Monthly Healing Circle

Time & Location

Mar 20, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Do you need a space to share your story, your emotions and your thoughts of the moment and feel truly heard? We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience, we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

Time: 10:00-11:00AM Pacific / 11:00-12:00PM Mountain / 12:00-1:00PM Central / 1:00-2:00PM Eastern/

6:00-7:00PM London / 7:00-8:00PM Germany. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions or inquiries contact info@healthnavs.com or Liz at 215.760.6672.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Monthly Member Ticket

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page