top of page

Tue, May 23

|

Zoom

Mind Over Medicine: Diagnose the Root Cause

Do you want to diagnose your root cause and transform your health? Join us for this 6-week group as we work through the 6 Steps to Healing Yourself from Mind Over Medicine by Lissa Rankin. Use the group to find the support you need to be brave enough, and the accountability you need to get it done!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Mind Over Medicine: Diagnose the Root Cause
Mind Over Medicine: Diagnose the Root Cause

Time & Location

May 23, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we do a 6-week deep dive into the "Root Cause Diagnosis of Your Illness" work outlined in Dr. Lissa Rankin's book, Mind Over Medicine. Using the 6 Steps to Healing Yourself, we will meet weekly to provide accountability and group support to help you identify your root cause diagnosis and write your self-prescription.

Each week we will discuss the pre-assigned readings and exercises. For this program to have its fullest impact, please allow time to complete the pre-assigned exercises before each session. Pre-assigned exercises for the first week will be provided via email upon registration.

Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 4 participants are needed.

Date: Tuesday, May 23 - June 27

TIme: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific, 5:00-6:00pm Mountain, 6:00-7:00pm Central Time, 7:00-8:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions contact info@HealthNavs.com or Karla at 847-306-9599

Tickets

  • Dive Deep

    $250.00
    +$6.25 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Scholarship

    Members - please do not select the scholarship price. Your 20% discount is valid on the Deep Dive ticket.

    $175.00
    +$4.38 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page