Wed, Sep 22 | Zoom

Mind Over Medicine - 6 weeks

Meets Wednesday evenings. Join us as we read Mind Over Medicine by Lissa Rankin, M.D., to share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
Registration is Closed
Mind Over Medicine - 6 weeks

Time & Location

Sep 22, 7:00 PM EDT – Oct 27, 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we read Mind Over Medicine by Dr. Lissa Rankin. We will meet for 6 weeks starting Wednesday, September 15.  Together we will read the book and build community. We will also learn how our mind plays a vital role in our healing, and explore how the body can heal itself with the power of our own consciousness. 

Dr. Rankin's method for healing yourself includes a 6-step process which you can dig into when we offer the follow up Deep Dive coaching for Diagnosing Your Root Cause later this autumn.

Please be sure to purchase the Revised Edition of this book. Full title "Mind Over Medicine, Scientific Proof That You Can Heal Yourself, Revised Edition".

We are offering this book club with the option of selecting how much you want to pay. We simply trust that people will pay what they can afford. If you don't see a registration amount that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Dates: 6 consecutive Thursdays,  September 22 - October 27

US Times: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific /5:00-6:00pm Mountain / 6:00-7:00pm Central /7:00-8:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and taught by the Health Navigators: Karla Mans Giroux.

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission Plus-$25/ses
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission-$20/session
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Scholarship Price-$15/session
    $90
    +$2.25 Service fee
    $90
    +$2.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event