top of page

Wed, Mar 27

|

Zoom

Meditation Study Group

Join our meditation group as we try different meditations each week and discuss the results to deepen, or broaden, our practice as a community. We will share experiences, learn from each other and experts, and grow together on this healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Meditation Study Group
Meditation Study Group

Time & Location

Mar 27, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we meditate using various meditation styles and teachers. Each of the five weeks together we will focus on d different meditation style to help us deepen our understanding, and our own practice, to continue our journey to healing.

Register early to save your spot! A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this event.

Dates: 5 sessions, Wednesdays, March 27-May 1, 2024 (skipping April 17)

US Times: 10:00-11:00am Pacific / 11:00am-12:00pm Mountain / 12:00-1:00pm Central / 1:00-2:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions email us at info@HealthNavs.com. If the cost of this event is out of your budget please contact us.

Tickets

  • General Admin

    $111.00
    +$2.78 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page