top of page

Wed, Jan 17

|

Zoom

Meditation Study Group

Join our meditation group as we try different meditations each week to deepen, or broaden, our practice as a community. We will share experiences, learn from each other and experts, and grow together on this healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Meditation Study Group
Meditation Study Group

Time & Location

Jan 17, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we meditate using various experts like Sharon Salzburg (loving kindness), Kristen Neff (self-compassion), Shinzen Young (Unified Mindfulness) and Dr. Joe Dispenza. Each of the five weeks together we will focus on a particular meditation style to help us deepen our understanding, and our own practice, to continue our journey to healing.

Register early to save your spot! A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this event.

Dates: Wednesdays, January 17 - Feruary 14, 2024

US Times: 11:00am-12:00pm Pacific / 12:00-1:00pm Mountain / 1:00-2:00pm Central / 2:00-3:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions email us at info@HealthNavs.com. If the cost of this event is out of your budget please contact us.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 20% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • General Admin

    $110.00
    +$2.75 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page