top of page

Thu, Jul 22

|

Special Event

Managing Stress in Stressful Times

Are you worried that stress is impacting your health? Learn tips & meditation techniques that will bring peace to your life.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Managing Stress in Stressful Times
Managing Stress in Stressful Times

Time & Location

Jul 22, 2021, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM EDT

Special Event

About the Event

Are you aware that your stress is out of hand and you need to find better ways to cope with it? Are you worried that stress may be impacting your health? Research supports the negative effects that stress has on our health. Don’t wait any longer. 

Stress makes everything feel so much harder and take longer because you are spinning in overwhelm. Learn stress relieving tips and meditation techniques that will help you bring more peace and calm into your day.

Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021

Time: 12:30-1:30pm Pacific / 1:30-2:30pm Mountain / 2:30-3:30pm Central / 3:30-4:30pm Eastern

*Use this tool to convert to your time zone

Location: on-line via Zoom

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach, cancer Thriver, and Longevity Geek for this informative class on how to get started. Contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599 with questions.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page