top of page

Thu, Aug 03

|

Zoom

Live Community Meditation

Join other Thrivers for a live guided meditation as a community. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Live Community Meditation
Live Community Meditation

Time & Location

Aug 03, 2023, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Are you looking to meditate with others in community?  

Join the Health Navigators and our community members for a live meditation practice to inspire and uplift you. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation.

Time: 10-10:30am PT / 11-11:30am MT / 12:12:30pm CT / 1:00-1:30pmET / 6-6:30pm UK / 7-7:30pm Norway / 8-8:30pm Israel

If you have any questions, please email us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page