top of page

Wed, Jul 12

|

Zoom

Live Community Meditation

Join other Thrivers for a live guided meditation as a community. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation and provide the accountability needed to establish a meditation routine.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Live Community Meditation
Live Community Meditation

Time & Location

Jul 12, 2023, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Are you looking to meditate with others in community? Come together for a live guided meditation. Join the Health Navigators and our community members for a meditation practice to inspire and uplift you. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation and provide the accountability needed to establish a meditation routine.

Time: 10-10:30am PT / 11-11:30am MT / 12:12:30pm CT / 1:00-1:30pmET / 6-6:30pm UK / 7-7:30pm Norway / 8-8:30pm Israel

If you have any questions, please email us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page