top of page

Mon, May 08

|

Online

Live Community Meditation

Join our members for a live guided meditation. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation and provide the accountability needed to establish a meditation routine.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Live Community Meditation
Live Community Meditation

Time & Location

May 08, 2023, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Online

About the Event

Are you looking to meditate with others in community? Join the Health Navigators and our community members for a meditation practice to inspire and uplift you. 

Time: 10:00amPT / 11:00amMT / 12:00pmCT / 1:00pmET / 6:00pm UK / 7:00pm Norway / 8:00pm Israel

Come together for a live guided meditation. This 30-minute session will expose you to many different styles of meditation and provide the accountability needed to establish a meditation routine.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $11.00
    +$0.28 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page