Wed, Jan 12 | Zoom

Introduction to Radical Remission Workshop

Experience a sample of the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission workshop and learn how it can benefit your health and wellness journey.
Introduction to Radical Remission Workshop

Time & Location

Jan 12, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Experience a sample of the healing factors in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. 

Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Time: 4:00-5:00AM PT / 5:00-6:00PM MT / 6:00-7:00PM CT / 7:00-8:00PM ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event