top of page

Tue, Sep 13

|

Zoom

FREE Intro to Radical Remission Workshop

Experience a sample of a Radical Remission workshop and learn how the 10 healing factors workshop can benefit your health and wellness journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE Intro to Radical Remission Workshop
FREE Intro to Radical Remission Workshop

Time & Location

Sep 13, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Experience a sample of the healing factors in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. 

Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022 

Time:  4-5pm PT / 5-6pm MT / 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET

Other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page