top of page

Mon, Apr 25

|

Zoom

Introduction to Radical Remission Workshop

Experience a sample of a Radical Remission workshop and learn how the 10 healing factors workshop can benefit your health and wellness journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Introduction to Radical Remission Workshop
Introduction to Radical Remission Workshop

Time & Location

Apr 25, 2022, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Experience a sample of the healing factors in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. 

Date: Monday, April 25, 2022 (NEW DATE)

Time:  3:30-4:30pm PT / 4:30-5:30pm MT / 5:30-6:30pm CT / 6:30-7:30pm ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page