Sat, Oct 16 | Zoom

Intro to Radical Remission Workshop

Experience a sample of the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission workshop and learn how it can benefit your health and wellness journey.
Registration is Closed
Intro to Radical Remission Workshop

Time & Location

Oct 16, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Experience a sample of the healing factors in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. 

Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Time: 9:00-10:00AM PT / 10:00-11:00AM MT / 11:00-12:00PM CT / 12:00-1:00PM ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event